Leadership Team

Our Governance

Our church has a governing Corporation comprised of two Wardens, two Deputy Wardens and the Rector. The Parish Council, made up of representatives of the congregation, meets monthly to share information and to make recommendations to the Corporation for review. We hold an annual Vestry Meeting in February at which members of the parish are asked to ratify proposals relating to our shared life as a church community, and to approve the budget for the coming year.

We belong to the Diocese of Niagara that includes approximately 100 parishes from Fort Erie to Orangeville and from Ancaster to Oakville. As Anglicans, we are led by our Bishop, The Right Reverend Michael Bird, and we are governed by the decisions of our Synod – a body made up of clergy and lay people representing all the parishes in the Diocese.


Interim Pastor: The Reverend Canon Betty Jordan

Wardens:  Jim Sweetlove, Jim Blake

Deputy Wardens: Dennis Whalley, Jim Shephard

Treasurer: Ken Jeanes

Director of Music: Gerry Braun

Parish Administrator: Gerry Braun